Executive Committee

Phyllis Wolfram, President
Executive Director MO-CASE
Missouri Council of Administrators of Special Education
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Office: 417-496-5986
Email: [email protected]
Erin Maguire, President-Elect
Director of Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion
Essex Westford School District
58 Founders Rd.
Essex Junction, VT 05452
Office: 802-857-2018
Email: [email protected]
  Gary Myrah, Past-President
Executive Director, WCASS
Wisconsin Council of Administrators of Special Services
4797 Hayes Rd.
Madison, WI 53704
Office: 608-245-2511
Email: [email protected]
Eric Hoppstock, Treasurer
Asst Supt/Chief Academic Officer
Berrien RESA
PO Box 364
Berrien Springs, MI 49103
Office: 269-471-7725 ext 1342
Email: [email protected]
 Greta Stanfield
Greta Stanfield, Secretary
Director of Exceptional Children and Early Childhood
Mason County Schools
34 E 2nd St, PO Box 130
Maysville, KY 41056
Office: 606-584-1392
Email: [email protected]
Dr. Mike Asip, Unit Development
3673 Old Buckingham Rd.
Powhatan, VA 23139
Office: 757-927-0588
Email: [email protected]
Dr. Mary Lynn Boscardin, Journal Editor
University of Massachusetts Amherst, College of Education
W253 Furcolo Hall
813 North Pleasant St.
Amherst, MA 01003
Office: 413-545-1193
Email: [email protected]
Kindel Mason, Professional Development
Director of Special Services
125 4th Ave. West
Jerome, ID 83338
Office: 208-324-3361 ext.1120
Email: [email protected]
Carrie Turner, Technology and Communication
Director of Special Services
PO Box 304
Grain Valley, MO 64029
Office: 816-847-5006 ext. 1055
Email: [email protected]
  Dr. Pamela Baker, Product Review Chair
Director, Division of Special Education and Disability Research
George Mason University
4400 University Drive, MSN 1F2
Fairfax, VA 22030
Office: 703 993-1787
Email: [email protected]
Dr. Adam Leckie, Publications
Assistant Superintendent
1000 S. Main St.
PO Box 2850
Florence, AZ 85132
Office: 520-866-3500 ext. 3502
Email: [email protected]
Dr. Kevin Rubenstein, Policy and Legislative Chair
Lake Bluff Elementary School Dist. 65
Director of Student Services, Technology & Assessment
121 East Sheridan Place
Lake Bluff, IL 60044
Office: 847 234-9400
Email: [email protected]
Dr. Julie I. Bost, Membership Chair
Clinical Assistant Professor
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Specialized Education Services
PO Box 26170
421 School of Education Building
Greensboro, NC 27402
Office: 336 847-0749
Email: [email protected]
Dr. Gina R. Scala, Research Liaison
East Stroudsburg University
200 Prospect St.
Stroud Hall 105
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Office: 570 422-3558 
Cell: 610-216-4857


CASE Employees

Luann Purcell, Executive Director
Dr. Luann Purcell, Executive Director
Council of Administrators of Special Education                                                 
Osigian Office Centre
101 Katelyn Cir.
Suite E
Office: 478 333-6892
Email: [email protected]
Robin Smith, Administrative Assistant
Robin S. Smith, Administrative Assistant
Council of Administrators of Special Education
Osigian Office Centre
101 Katelyn Cir., Suite E
Office: 478 333-6892
Email: [email protected]
Myrna Mandlawitz, Legislative
Myrna R. Mandlawitz, Legislative Consultant
3001Veazey Terr NW, Suite 825
Washington, D.C. 20008
Office: 202 686-1637
Email: [email protected]